REGATTA, Apartments and houses near AntwerpREGATTA, Apartments and houses near AntwerpREGATTA, Apartments and houses near AntwerpREGATTA, Apartments and houses near AntwerpREGATTA, Apartments and houses near AntwerpREGATTA, Apartments and houses near Antwerp

REGATTA
A UNIQUE PROPERTY IN A NICE NEIGHBORHOOD

Contemporary living close to the city? You’ll find it right here, in this fantastic Antwerp neighborhood.

Every Regatta home is unique, energy efficient and cozy. You’ll live in a comfortable network of low-traffic streets, safe courtyards, green parks and a community playground. Schools, child care and other social services will grow along with the neighborhood.

Your home will be located at a mere stone’s throw away from the most important roads, so you’ll be able to reach most Flemish cities easily and quickly.

Back home after a long day, you’ll be ready to multitask with your kids in the garden, bike through the traffic-free streets to visit friends, or go to the playground in the park. Or simply relax by jogging on the running track around the lake. All within easy reach!

Canal Wharf

Canal Wharf

L

L'alliance

2WATERS

2WATERS

NEWTON

NEWTON

REGATTA

REGATTA

JOLI BOIS

JOLI BOIS

ARSENAL

ARSENAL

KOUTERHOF

KOUTERHOF

Contact us

Call us: 02/226 23 14

I want more info





How did your hear about us?

REGATTA, appartements et maisons près dREGATTA, appartements et maisons près dREGATTA, appartements et maisons près dREGATTA, appartements et maisons près dREGATTA, appartements et maisons près dREGATTA, appartements et maisons près d

REGATTA
Une propriété unique dans un quartier agréable

Vous désirez un logement contemporain à deux pas de la ville? Regatta est alors pour vous, un quartier fantastique au sud d’Anvers. Chaque logement de Regatta est unique.

Vous vivez dans un joli quartier fait de rues sans voitures, des placettes sécurisées, d’espaces verts et d’aires de jeux. Les écoles, les garderies et autres services se développent au fur et à mesure de l’évolution du quartier.

Votre logement se trouve à un jet de pierre des artères principales vous procurant un accès immédiat vers la plupart des villes flamandes.

De retour à la maison après une longue journée, profitez de vos enfants dans le jardin, faites du vélo dans les rues sans voiture, rendez visite à vos amis ou rendez-vous à l'aire de jeux dans le parc. Détendez-vous également en faisant du jogging autour du lac sur la piste de course finlandaise.

Tout cela pour vous, facilement et à portée de main!

Canal Wharf

Canal Wharf

L

L'alliance

2WATERS

2WATERS

NEWTON

NEWTON

REGATTA

REGATTA

JOLI BOIS

JOLI BOIS

ARSENAL

ARSENAL

KOUTERHOF

KOUTERHOF

Nous sommes à votre service!

Appelez-nous: 02/226 23 14

Je désire plus d’info pour





Comment nous connaissez-vous?